csail logo
MIT Logo

MIT Computer Science and
Artificial Intelligence
Lab

line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 
Group Members

David Clark, Senior Research Scientist
ddc@csail.mit.edu, 617.253.6003

Karen Sollins, Pricipal Research Scientist
sollins@csail.mit.edu, 617.253.6006

Shirley Hung, Research Scientist
shirley@MIT.EDU

William Lehr, Research Associate
wlehr@mit.edu, 617.258.0630

Susan Perez, Administrative Assistant
susanperez@csail.mit.edu, 617.253.6002

Steven Bauer, Research Affiliate
bauer@mit.edu

Arthur Berger, Research Affiliate
awberger@csail.mit.edu

John Wroclawski, Research Affiliate
jtw@csail.mit.edu, 617.253.7885

Postdoctoral Research

Philipp Richter, Postdoctoral Associate
richterp@csail.mit.edu


 

 

 

 
 

 
 

Masters Students

Wajeeha Ahmad, Technology Policy Program
wajeeha@mit.edu

Nathaniel Fruchter, Technology Policy Program
fruchter@mit.edu

Xavier Mwangi, MEng, EECS
xmwangi@csail.mit.edu

Clark Wood,Technology Policy Program
jclark.wood@mit.edu

Ph.D. Students

Samuel DeLaughter, EECS
samd@csail.mit.edu

Cecilia Testart, EECS
ctestart@mit.edu