csail logo
MIT Logo

MIT Computer Science and
Artificial Intelligence
Lab

line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 
Group Members

David Clark, Senior Research Scientist
ddc@csail.mit.edu, 617.253.6003

Karen Sollins, Pricipal Research Scientist
sollins@csail.mit.edu, 617.253.6006

Shirley Hung, Research Scientist
shirley@MIT.EDU

William Lehr, Research Associate
wlehr@mit.edu, 617.258.0630

Susan Perez, Administrative Assistant
susanperez@csail.mit.edu, 617.253.6002

Steven Bauer, Research Affiliate
bauer@mit.edu

Arthur Berger, Research Affiliate
awberger@csail.mit.edu

John Wroclawski, Research Affiliate
jtw@csail.mit.edu, 617.253.7885

 

 

 

 
 

 
 

 

Masters Students
Alexander Gamero, Technology Policy Program
gamero@mit.edu

Cecilia Testart,Technology Policy Program
ctestart@mit.edu

James Loving,Technology Policy Program
jloving@mit.edu

Ph.D. Students
Jesse Sowell, Engineering Systems Division
jsowell@mit.edu

Josephine Wolff, Engineering Systems Division
jwolff@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Georgios Smaragdakis, Marie Curie Fellow
gsmaragd@csail.mit.edu