The W3-EMRS Project

Personnel


Principal Investigators

Isaac Kohane, M.D., Ph.D.
gasp@medg.lcs.mit.edu
Peter Szolovits, Ph.D.
psz@mit.edu


Drs. Kohane and Szolovits can also be reached at emrs-info@medg.lcs.mit.edu.

Other Members

Karen Bradshaw kbradsha@medg.lcs.mit.edu
Chris Cimino, M.D. cimino@aecom.yu.edu
Jon Doyle, Ph.D. doyle@mit.edu
Taranga Ghosh, M.D. tghosh@medg.lcs.mit.edu
John D. Halamka, M.D. jhalamka@bidmc.harvard.edu
Eric Jordan emjordan@medg.lcs.mit.edu
Jiri Schindler schindjr@medg.lcs.mit.edu
Latanya Sweeney sweeney@medg.lcs.mit.edu
Yao Sun, M.D. sun@medg.lcs.mit.edu
Kang Wang, Ph.D. wang@medg.lcs.mit.edu
F.J. van Wingerde, drs. fj@medg.lcs.mit.edu

Project Alumni

Brian Carlstrom bdc@mit.edu
Will Crawford  
Mike Frank mpf@medg.lcs.mit.edu
Phil Greenspun philg@ai.mit.edu
James Fackler, M.D. fackler@medg.lcs.mit.edu
Alexander Hinds hinds@medg.lcs.mit.edu
Brian LaMacchia bal@ai.mit.edu
Dave Murphy dmurphy@medg.lcs.mit.edu


Return to the W3-EMRS Project home page

Last modified: Tue May 21 15:39:22 EDT 1996

<emrs-webmaster@medg.lcs.mit.edu>

CDM Home